Lt / En
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Directors
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt
Viktorija Maksimavičiūtė: (+370 5) 2623476; viktorija@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Public Relations
Viktorija Žilinskaitė: (+370 5) 2121954, +370 636 91347; viktorija.zi@cac.lt

Coordinator of Education
Audrius Pocius: +370 682 65010; audrius.poc@cac.lt

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Monika Kalinauskaitė – CAC Reading Room: (+370 5) 2608960; monika.ka@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt
Justina Zubaitė – CAC Reading Room: (+370 5) 2608960; justina@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Mindaugas Masaitis: (+370 5) 2124004; mindaugas@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Viktoras Musteikis: (+370 5) 2124004; viktoras@cac.lt

Cinema Technician
Julijus Balčikonis : +370 684 76046; julijus@cac.lt


Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Baltic Triennial 13 offers a free educational program for children and youth
FUEGO (A Tribute To The Erotic Drama) A Reading Performance by Ioanna Gerakidi
Launch of the second edition of the Lithuanian Culture Guide
Contemporary Art Centre events during "Culture Night"
JCDecaux Prize 2018. Open call and new curatorial team
Lemon, Early Summer Workshop
Archive