Lt / En
About the CAC   /   Staff
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Directors
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt
Viktorija Maksimavičiūtė: (+370 5) 2623476; viktorija@cac.lt

Public Relations
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė: +370 670 10584; dovile@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt
Justina Zubaitė – CAC Reading Room: (+370 5) 2608960; justina@cac.lt

Curator of Education
Audrius Pocius: +370 682 65010; audrius.poc@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Audrius Antanavičius: +370 692 61919; audrius@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Dalius Sabaliauskas: (+370 5) 2121954; dalius@cac.lt


Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Paskelbti parodos „JCDecaux premija 2019“ dalyviai
Film programme "Labour of Love"
Andrej Vasilenko 'This is Vilnius' . A Book Launch
Art Off The Air (AOTA). Talk & discussion
Edukacinė programa balandžio 26 – gegužės 26 d.
Johno Bergerio knygos „Kaip menas moko matyti“ pristatymas ŠMC skaitykloje
Archive