Lt / En
Administration

Director
Kęstutis Kuizinas: (+370 5) 2629891; kuizinas@cac.lt

Deputy Directors
Virginija Januškevičiūtė: (+370 5) 2616070; virginija@cac.lt
Viktorija Maksimavičiūtė: (+370 5) 2623476; viktorija@cac.lt

Public Relations
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė: +370 670 10584; dovile@cac.lt

Head of Human Resources
Ieva Laurinėnienė: (+370 5) 2624019; ieva@cac.lt


Programmes and Publicity

Curators
Neringa Bumblienė: (+370 5) 2616070; neringa@cac.lt
Monika Kalinauskaitė: (+370 5) 2608960; monika.ka@cac.lt
Ūla Tornau: (+370 5) 2120052; ula@cac.lt
Asta Vaičiulytė: (+370 5) 2616070; asta@cac.lt
Justina Zubaitė – CAC Reading Room: (+370 5) 2608960; justina@cac.lt

Curator of Education
Audrius Pocius: +370 682 65010; audrius.poc@cac.lt

Graphic Design
Vytautas Volbekas: +370 604 79930; vytautasvolbekas@gmail.com


Technical Department

Head Technician in Charge of Exhibitions
Dovas Vyšniauskas: (+370 5) 2124004; dovas@cac.lt

Head Technician in Charge of Premises
Dalius Sabaliauskas: (+370 5) 2121954; dalius@cac.lt


Finance

Head of Finance
Žydrūnė Ribokienė: (+370 5) 2121927; zydrune@cac.lt

Deputy Head of Finance
Aušra Maciulevičienė: (+370 5) 2121972; ausra@cac.lt


Please contact Head of Human Resources Ieva Laurinėnienė for contacts of other members of staff.



Vehicles

Renault Trafic, Registration Plate No. COL 910
Citroën Cactus, Registration Plate No. HTT 433
In case of questions please contact Viktoras Musteikis, (+370 5) 2124004
Calendar
Interviu su Forensic Architecture
Landscape to be Experienced and to be Read: Time, Ecology, Politics. James Benning's Film Programme
Investigative Aesthetics: Forensic Architecture
Guided tours with curators
New addition to CAC Sculpture Yard – "Guernica Syndrome - Azor" by Fernando Sánchez Castillo
Discussion: What's the weather like in tax havens?
Archive